Christmas Eve – Polish Style

Love 1970sDuring the past few days, I have been remembering Christmas Eve with my family and missing my Mom and Dad.   As I thought about our traditions, I began to wonder about my Polish ancestors’ traditions too.  After researching the topic, I decided to weave a story of customs and churches for you to enjoy.   Please choose Christmas Eve – Polish Style from the blogroll!   MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Regina F. Cross
    Dec 26, 2014 @ 08:34:09

    Our Christmas Eve family gatherings make more sense now. What I thought was a typical Southern tradition was actually a blend of Southern and Polish taraditions. I hope my family will keep and pass these traditions to the next generation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

